A line drawing of success…

This is definitely something that I’ll be sharing with my students!

About msbecs

An incomplete but alphabetical list: Believer. Daughter. Friend. Learner. Librarian. Sister. TCK. Teacher. YA Literature Devotee.

Posted on 09.22.2011, in Little Tidbits. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I didn’t realize you are in the Philippines! This is my first time in the states after 8 years abroad and I can’t wait to get back out in the world after graduating.

    I’m not an official librarian, but I would separate the middle grade fiction from the teen/adult. I find that sometimes the covers are really misleading.

    I will let you know about all the fun graphic novels I read!

Leave a Reply

